Turnierkalender

Date City Golf Club Contact
27/04/2019 34125 Kassel Golfclub Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe Audi Zentrum Kassel
Corali Büttel
corali.buettel@audi-kassel.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 561/5744101
03/05/2019 55131 Mainz Golfclub Rheinhessen Audi Zentrum Mainz
Marina Wolf
m.wolf@loehrgruppe.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 6131/2399331
11/05/2019 17036 Neubrandenburg Golfclub Mecklenburg-Strelitz Autoforum Neubrandenburg GmbH
Nicole Schulz-Preußentanz
nicole.schulz-preussentanz@audi-nb.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 395/3677712
11/05/2019 29525 Uelzen Golfclub Bad Bevensen Autohaus Wolter GmbH
Tanja Niber
tanja.niber@ah-wolter.vapn.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 581/9070-981
11/05/2019 32756 Detmold Golf- und Landclub Bad Salzuflen Autohaus Stegelmann
Alexander Meister
alexander-meister@stegelmann.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 5231/6307211
11/05/2019 66606 St. Wendel Golfclub Edelstein-Hunsrück Autohaus Kröninger
Jutta Schüssler
jutta.schuessler@autohaus-kroeninger.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 6782/993945
18/05/2019 27283 Verden Golfclub Verden Eggers GmbH
Susanne Eggers-Staiger
susanne.eggers-staiger@ah-eggers.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 4231/954260
18/05/2019 31135 Hildesheim Golf Club Bad Salzdetfurth DOST Automobile GmbH
Claudia Heinemann
claudia.heinemann@dost.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 5121/507-13
18/05/2019 40721 Hilden Golfclub Haan-Düsseltal Autohaus Schnitzler GmbH & Co. KG
Natascha Wasmund
wasmund@autohaus-schnitzler.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 2103/9450582
19/05/2019 49324 Melle Golfclub Schultenhof Peckeloh Autohaus Pietsch GmbH
Marius Riemann
marius.riemann@autohaus-pietsch.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 5422/9485362
24/05/2019 59269 Beckum Golfclub Schloß Vornholz Auto Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Britta Schwippe
britta.schwippe@auto-weber.com
Tel. + 49 (0) 2525/806221
24/05/2019 95448 Bayreuth Golfclub Bayreuth Audi Zentrum Bayreuth - Motor Nützel
Manuela Eisner
quattrocup-bayreuth@motor-nuetzel.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 921/3360-511
Date City Golf Club Contact